相关认证

百达通过许多品质及永续发展之认证,请于此处浏览并下载我们的相关认证。

Scroll down
首页 永续发展 相关认证
编号 认证 认证描述
  • ILMA成员认证

    自1948年以来,润滑油制造商协会(ILMA)一直在润滑油产业扮演重要的角色,其成员在北美生产超过四分之一的汽车润滑油和四分之三的金属加工液,许多的客户 通过采用ILMA成员的产品来提高设备性能和提高生产效率。

  • ISO9001:2015

    ISO 9001:2015是一套质量管理体系标准(质量管理体系),由国际标准化组织建立。 管理做有系统的规划。

  • ISO 14001:2015

    ISO 14001系列标准是国际标准化组织建立的标准,与环境管理系统有关。ISO14001系列只是新创的一种环境保护制度,而是将一个组织所应该执行对环境的企业责任加入明定,综合参考现有 的管理工具做有系统的一个规划。

  • COSMOS APPROVED天然原料认证

    COSMOS APPROVED主要是认证化妆品的原料成分为来自天然的来源。只有通过COSMOS APPROVED的成分才可以使用于具有COSMOS-standard认证(天然化妆品认证)的产品中。
    获得更多COSMOS的讯息: https://www.cosmos-standard.org/cosmos-certification

  • RSPO认证

    永续棕榈油圆桌会议(RSPO)是创立于2004年,旨在通过可信赖的全球标准及多方利益相关者的参与来达到推广永续棕榈产品的目的,以减少热带雨林的砍阀及避免非法劳动的状况。了解更多RSPO相关资讯:https://rspo.org/

Certifications

We have various certificates for quality and sustainability, please access and download our certificates here.

Scroll down
Home Sustainability Certifications
No. File Description
  • ISO14064-1 greenhouse gas emission report

    ISO14064 is the specification with guidance at the organization level for quantification and reporting of greenhouse gas emissions and removals.
    Attached is the statement of ISO14064-1 GHG emission verified by third party.

  • Refinery and Mill Transparency for Palm Derivatives

    For the transparency of Palm source, we trace the palm derivatives up to Refinery and Mill.

  • ILMA member certificated

    Since 1948, the Independent Lubricant Manufacturers Association (ILMA) has been the voice of member companies that produce more than a quarter of the automotive lubricants and three-quarters of the metalworking fluids in North America for customers who use their products to improve performance and increase efficiency.

  • ISO9001:2015

    ISO9001 standard is based on a number of quality management principles including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement. Using ISO 9001 helps ensure that customers get consistent, good-quality products and services, which in turn brings many business benefits.

  • ISO 14001:2015

    ISO 14001:2015 specifies the requirements for an environmental management system that an organization can use to enhance its environmental performance. ISO 14001:2015 is intended for use by an organization seeking to manage its environmental responsibilities in a systematic manner that contributes to the environmental pillar of sustainability.

  • COSMOS APPROVED

    COSMOS APPROVED signature is a certification for the ingredient that come from natural source. The COSMOS APPROVED ingredients are approved for use in cosmetics products certified to the COSMOS-standard.
    Learn more: https://www.cosmos-standard.org/cosmos-certification

  • RSPO SG&MB certification

    The Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) was established in 2004 with the objective of promoting the growth and use of sustainable oil palm products through credible global standards and multistakeholder governance. Learn more: https://rspo.org/